Difference between revisions of "E-Programmers.com"

(migration import)
 

(6 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)



Line 1: Line 1:
 +
{{DISPLAYTITLE:E-Programmers.com is a [[parking lot]]}}
 +
{{ParkingLot}}
 +
 
{{ Domain_Page |
 
{{ Domain_Page |
 
  reviews = <reviews></reviews> |
 
  reviews = <reviews></reviews> |
Line 10: Line 13:
  
 
==Description==
 
==Description==
Excerpted from the website:
+
E-Programmers is a scam company. the address on the site is an empty parking lot. ALEX so he likes to be called gets jobs from bidding on Scriplance, hires freelance designers to do the work and never pays anyone. He makes the company sound BIG when all it is in reality is him in his mothers basement ripping people off. ''
: '' Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Vancouver, BC Canada, e-programmers.com employs over 60 full time staff in North America. In 2006 we launched a joint venture in India adding 100 talented developers to our staff, this has allowed us to take advantage of a true 24 hour development day. We have focused on hiring the best, refining our project management methodologies, investing heavily in R&D and training and certifying our staff on the latest technologies. ''
 
  
 
: [http://www.e-programmers.com/index.php/company-mainmenu-38/about-us read more]
 
: [http://www.e-programmers.com/index.php/company-mainmenu-38/about-us read more]
  
 
==Additional Information==
 
==Additional Information==
 
In Reality, E-programmers is a fraudulent operation run by a man named Alexander Nevcas. If this is a pseudonym or not is unknown. Several graphic designers, programmers and application developers have cited that they had been duped by this company.
 
  
 
==Related Domains==
 
==Related Domains==
 
<WikiPages>
 
<WikiPages>
Jvc.co.uk
+
 
Skype.com
 
 
</WikiPages>
 
</WikiPages>
  
Line 29: Line 28:
 
* [http://whois.domaintools.com/e-programmers.com WHOIS for E-Programmers.com]
 
* [http://whois.domaintools.com/e-programmers.com WHOIS for E-Programmers.com]
  
[[Category:Software Development]]
+
 
[[Category:Web Development]]
+
__NOTOC__
 
[[Category:Custom Software]]
 
[[Category:Custom Software]]
 +
[[Category:Developer]]
 
[[Category:Elance]]
 
[[Category:Elance]]
[[Category:Scriptlance]]
+
[[Category:Offshore Programmers]]
 
[[Category:Outsource Development]]
 
[[Category:Outsource Development]]
 +
[[Category:Programmer]]
 
[[Category:Putsourcing]]
 
[[Category:Putsourcing]]
 +
[[Category:Scriptlance]]
 +
[[Category:Software Development]]
 
[[Category:Web 2.0]]
 
[[Category:Web 2.0]]
 
[[Category:Web Application]]
 
[[Category:Web Application]]
 +
[[Category:Web Development]]
 
[[Category:Website Development]]
 
[[Category:Website Development]]
[[Category:Developer]]
+
[[Category:Parking Lot]]
[[Category:Programmer]]
+
[[Category:Custom_Software]]
[[Category:Offshore Programmers]]
+
[[Category:Offshore_Programmers]]
 
+
[[Category:Outsource_Development]]
__NOTOC__
+
[[Category:Software_Development]]
 +
[[Category:Web_2.0]]
 +
[[Category:Web_Application]]
 +
[[Category:Web_Development]]
 +
[[Category:Website_Development]]

Latest revision as of 19:04, 14 November 2013

Title

Development solutions for a changing world

Description

E-Programmers is a scam company. the address on the site is an empty parking lot. ALEX so he likes to be called gets jobs from bidding on Scriplance, hires freelance designers to do the work and never pays anyone. He makes the company sound BIG when all it is in reality is him in his mothers basement ripping people off.

read more

Additional Information

Related Domains

External Links



Retrieved from "http://aboutus.com/index.php?title=E-Programmers.com&oldid=37057535"