Difference between revisions of "E-Programmers.com"

(Page Updated by AboutUsBot)
 
Line 16: Line 16:
  
 
==Additional Information==
 
==Additional Information==
 +
 +
In Reality, E-programmers is a fraudulent operation run by a man named Alexander Nevcas. If this is a pseudonym or not is unknown. Several graphic designers, programmers and application developers have cited that they had been duped by this company.
  
 
==Related Domains==
 
==Related Domains==
Line 42: Line 44:
  
 
__NOTOC__
 
__NOTOC__
 

Revision as of 04:49, 15 October 2008

Title

Development solutions for a changing world

Description

Excerpted from the website:

Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Vancouver, BC Canada, e-programmers.com employs over 60 full time staff in North America. In 2006 we launched a joint venture in India adding 100 talented developers to our staff, this has allowed us to take advantage of a true 24 hour development day. We have focused on hiring the best, refining our project management methodologies, investing heavily in R&D and training and certifying our staff on the latest technologies.
read more

Additional Information

In Reality, E-programmers is a fraudulent operation run by a man named Alexander Nevcas. If this is a pseudonym or not is unknown. Several graphic designers, programmers and application developers have cited that they had been duped by this company.

Related Domains

External Links



Retrieved from "http://aboutus.com/index.php?title=E-Programmers.com&oldid=16719846"