HenryVilleUmc.org
About HenryVilleUmc.org
Little is known about the beginning our church, the earliest existing record is a membership roll from 1866. Henryville has been worshipping at its present location since the initial building was constructed in 1883. In 1939, the frame church building was torn down and the existing cobblestone structure was built. Members gathered rocks from the nearby ridges for use in the construction of the Church - "money was scarce, but rock was plentiful."

