Title – Long Island Real Estate – Find A Home in Nassau, Suffolk & Queens


About Long Island

Long Island, New York is a place 7.5 million people call home. It is comprised of four counties: Nassau, Suffolk, Queens and Brooklyn / Kings County.

Typically, Long Island is considered to be comprised of Nassau and Suffolk counties only. Queens and Brooklyn / Kings counties are often considered more a part of New York City.

Long Island, named the 6th wealthiest area in the nation, is located just east of Manhattan on the southeastern tip of New York State. Extending 125 miles, Long Island is recognized for its many beautiful white sandy beaches, parks, cultural events, historical sites and museums. Visit our Long Island Links page for more area information.

read more




Whois information is public, but in response to some people wanting to keep their contact information private, many domain name Registrars offer a "privacy" or "proxy" service to mask the domain name owner. This domain is most likely using a proxy service.



Additional Information

Related Domains

External Links

Retrieved from ""