Is Copac National, Academic, and Specialist Library Catalogue.


Copac: Academic & National Library Catalogue



Copac is a union catalogue, giving FREE access to the merged online catalogues of members of the Consortium of Research Libraries (

). There are over 31 million records on Copac representing the merged holdings of 27 CURL member institutions. This includes the British Library, the National Library of Scotland, and the National Library of Wales / Llyfrgell Genedlaethol Cymru . There are also special collections from a small number of non-CURL libraries. The remaining CURL libraries' catalogues are also being loaded.

The Copac web site contains service information and support materials. To start searching the Copac catalogue select one of the 'Enter COPAC' buttons that appear on each web page.

read more



Additional Information

Related Domains

Retrieved from ""